How to Delete Synced Photos from iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch


Learn how to delete synced photos from iOS device (iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch) if you accidentally synced your computer photos to your iOS device.

When users tried to delete them, they stuck when they wasn’t able to press the selected folders button on Mac while on iTunes.

Delete Synced photos from iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch

1. Connect your iPhone to Computer (Windows or Mac) using USB cable.

2. Launch iTunes and choose Photos tab.

3. It should provide you an option to sync photos. When you choose that option, it provides you the option to either:

  • All Folders
  • Selected Folders
  • Include Videos

Choose the “Selected Folders” option and select NONE of the folders that popped in the window (So all the folders/boxes unchecked). Delete iPhone synced photos

4. Then press the Apply or Sync button.

It will delete all the picture folder that downloaded from your computer and leave the camera roll and your photo stream.

AEE ALSO : How to delete all photos from iPhone camera roll

If you knew any other methods or app to delete iPad or iPhone photos, inform us via comment.

3:33 am

Leave a Reply